Colors

Styled with global swatches & global classes

Main Colors

Dark Gold / 7F6400 / --bg-clr-dark-gold

Semi-Dark Gold/ 8f7720 / --bg-clr-semi-dk-gold

Metallic Gold/ d4af37 / --bg-clr-mtlc-gold

Sand / b5a773 / --bg-clr-sand

Accents

Red / e92929 / --bg-clr-red

Deep Purple / 230773 / --bg-clr-deep-purple

Bright Purple / 95008f / --bg-clr-bright-purple

Dark Blue / 0b1c31 / --bg-clr-dark-blue

Red / e92929 / --bg-clr-dodger-blue

Neutrals

Black / 000000 / --bg-clr-black

Near Black / 161616 / --bg-clr-near-black

Dark Grey / 333333 / --bg-clr-dark-gray

Medium Dark Gray / 575757 / --bg-clr-med-dark-gray

Medium Gray / 777777 / --bg-clr-med-gray

Light Gray / c1bfc1 / --bg-clr-light-gray

Super Light Gray / eae9ea / --bg-clr-super-light-gray

White / ffffff / --bg-clr-white

Text Colors (WIP!)

Styled with global swatches & global classes

Neutrals

Text Color

Black / 000000 / --color-black

White / ffffff / --bg-clr-white

Typography - Basic

Styled with tags first, then global classes

Big Headers

Headng 1

h / Oswald 700 Bold / 5.7em

Heading 2

h / Oswald 700 Bold / 3.9em

Heading 3

h /  Oswald 700 Bold  / 3.0em

Heading 4

h /Lato 400 Normal / 2.3em

Heading 5

h / Lato 400 Normal / 1.8em

Heading 6

h / Lato 400 Normal / 1.4em

Med. Headers

Heading 1

h1--med / Oswald 700 Bold / 3.9em

Heading 2

h2--med / Oswald 700 Bold / 3.0em

Heading 3

h3--med / Oswald 700 Bold / 2.3em

Heading 4

h4--med / Lato 400 Normal / 1.8em

Heading 5

h5--med / Lato 400 Normal / 1.4em

Sm. Headers

Heading 1

h1--sml / Oswald 700 Bold / 3.0em

Heading 2

h2--sml / Oswald 700 Bold / 2.3em

Heading 3

h3--sml / Oswald 700 Bold / 1.8em

Heading 4

h4--sml / Lato 400 Normal / 1.4em

Paragraphs

Extra Small Paragraph:  Lorem ipsum dolor...

p--xsml / Lato 400 Normal / 0.75

Small Paragraph:  Lorem ipsum dolor...

p--small / Lato 400 Normal / 1.0em

Paragraph: Lorem ipsum dolor...

p / Lato 400 Normal / 1.25em

Big Paragraph:  Lorem ipsum dolor...

XL Paragraph:  Lorem ipsum dolor...

p--xl / Lato 400 Normal / 1.65em

2XL Paragraph:  Lorem ipsum dolor...

p--2xl / Lato 400 Normal / 2.1em

Text Link

a / Lato 400 Normal / 1.25em

Small Text Link

a--small / Lato 400 Normal / 1.00em

Rich Text

Paragraph

Content RTF

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

Paragraph

Paragraph Italics

Link

Block Quote
  • Unordered
  • List
  1. Ordered
  2. Lists

content__rtf

Content RTF

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

Paragraph

Paragraph Italics

Link

Block Quote
  • Unordered
  • List
  1. Ordered
  2. Lists

content__rtf